Ota yhteyttä

 
IMG_3228 1280.jpg
 
Nimi *
Nimi
 

Toimipisteemme

Helsinki
Vuorimiehenpuistikko 6
FI-00140 Helsinki
+358 40 5153341

Gnosjö
Anderstorpsvägen 2
335 33 Gnosjö
+46 (0)370 980 80

 

Mölndal (pääkonttori)
Argongatan 30
SE-431 53 Mölndal
+46 (0)31 84 08 70

Stockholm
Arenavägen 41 plan 12
SE-121 77 Johanneshov
+46 (0)8 15 82 92

 

Yhteyshenkilöt

MYYNTI SUOMI

Johan Lundell

johan.lundell@cascade.fi
+358 40 5153341
andreas-eke.jpg
APPLICATION ENGINEER SUOMI

Andreas Eklund

andreas.eklund@cascade.fi
+358 40 5042434
 

Ruotsi

MARKNAD OCH FÖRSÄLJNING

Börje Larsson

borje.larsson@cascade.se
+46 (0)31 84 08 74
 
 
FÖRSÄLJNING

Stefan François

stefan.francois@cascade.se
+46 (0)31 84 08 76
 
FÖRSÄLJNING DEFORMATION, CAD & PLM

Wilhelm Rutgerson

wilhelm.rutgerson@cascade.se
+46 (0)31 84 08 73
FÖRSÄLJNING

Annika Hågebrand

annika.hagebrand@cascade.se
+46 (0)31 763 20 72
 
PROJEKTLEDARE GNOSJÖ

Stefan Lanqvist

stefan.lanqvist@cascade.se
+46 (0)370 51 00 81
PROJEKTLEDARE

Mathias Dagerhed

mathias.dagerhed@cascade.se
+46 (0)31 84 08 77
 
APPLIKATIONSINGENJÖR

Simon Alexandersson

simon.alexandersson@cascade.se
+46 (0)31 84 08 81
APPLIKATIONSINGENJÖR

Inger Eriksson

inger.eriksson@cascade.se
+46 (0)31 84 08 72
 
APPLIKATIONSINGENJÖR

Jan Fröjd

jan.frojd@cascade.se
+46 (0)370 51 00 82
APPLIKATIONSINGENJÖR

Anton Lanqvist

anton.lanqvist@cascade.se
+46 (0)370 51 00 83
 
APPLIKATIONSINGENJÖR

Mats Andréasson

mats.andreasson@cascade.se
+46 (0)31 84 08 71
cascade-gnosjo1.jpg
APPLIKATIONSINGENJÖR

Fredrik Edenborg

fredrik.edenborg@cascade.se
+46 (0)370 51 00 84
 
APPLIKATIONSINGENJÖR

Davi Jost

davi.jost@cascade.se
+46 (0)31 84 08 79
APPLIKATIONSINGENJÖR

Filip Lo

filip.lo@cascade.se
+46 (0)31 84 78 50
 
APPLIKATIONSINGENJÖR

Tobias Löfgren

tobias.lofgren@cascade.se
+46 (0)31 763 20 73
APPLIKATIONSINGENJÖR

Elin Möllborn

elin.mollborn@cascade.se
+46 (0)31 84 78 07
 
APPLIKATIONSINGENJÖR

Daniel Sandman

daniel.sandman@cascade.se
+46 (0)31 84 08 80
Mathias-Toft.jpg
APPLIKATIONSINGENJÖR

Mathias Toft

mathias.toft@cascade.se
+46 (0)31 84 20 40
 
APPLIKATIONSINGENJÖR

Marcus Wahlqvist

marcus.wahlqvist@cascade.se
+46 (0)31 84 08 78
APPLIKATIONSINGENJÖR

Nikolai Beyerl

nikolai.beyerl@cascade.se
+46 (0)31 84 08 30